4 weddings and two funerals

How happy and how sad! Life goes to extremes and my life tends to follow them. Rob and I have two other weddings to go to besides our own. My best friend Cat committed suicide and I have her memorial service back in Chicago this month. My other friend died two weeks before Cat. Everyone is choosing 2010 to either die or get married. The weddings include: Rob’s nephew, my best friend Sarah, my dad, and Rob and me.

About iAlexis
Alexis is a freelance writer published in New England, Chicago, and online publications.

Leave a Reply

